CTT South District: Timekeeper

Maggie Bracher

Maggie Bracher

New Forest CC,
mags.bracher@googlemail.com
John Burridge

John Burridge

New Forest CC,
fernside@hotmail.co.uk
Graham Coleman

Graham Coleman

Portsmouth North End CC,
graham@nds.myzen.co.uk
Mary  Corbett

Mary Corbett

Sotonia,
07837 551718
mary.corbett7@btinternet.com
David Crocker

David Crocker

01794 512907
Roger de Vere

Roger de Vere

Fareham Wheelers,
deverer2@gmail.com
Peter Delve

Peter Delve

Horsham Cycling & Bognor Regis CC,
peterdelve@hotmail.co.uk
Maria Golden

Maria Golden

a3crg,
07748 566634
mariag386@gmail.com
Antony Green

Antony Green

New Forest CC,
dicknmutt@gmail.com
Raymond Gregory

Raymond Gregory

Portsmouth North End CC,
raymond@fourwistria.plus.com
Norman Harvey

Norman Harvey

Sotonia,
02380 863048 07923 450894
norman.harvey@tesco.net
Graham Hurst

Graham Hurst

Poole Wheelers,
graham@hurstbro.co.uk
Paul Martin

Paul Martin

Portsmouth North End CC,
quarter.jack@virgin.nt
Martin Reeder

Martin Reeder

Bournemouth Jubilee Wheelers,
mcreeder@btinternet.com
Kevin Ridge

Kevin Ridge

Bournemouth Jubilee Wheelers,
ridger.k@hotmail.co.uk
Nigel Sign

Nigel Sign

Fareham Wheelers,
nagma@lineone.net
Ros Spencer

Ros Spencer

Poole Wheelers,
rosspencer1946@gmail.com
Chris Thomas

Chris Thomas

a3crg,
07889 363966
crthomas@waitrose.com
Bev Wadsley

Bev Wadsley

Poole Wheelers,
07708 456310
Tim Warner

Tim Warner

Fareham Wheelers,
tim.warner4@ntlworld.com
Kathleen  Collard-Berry

Kathleen Collard-Berry

a3crg,
07860 587572
kcb@a3crg.co.uk
Julian Gee

Julian Gee

Mr
Sotonia CC,
01794 368 707 or 07962 102 534
julianngee@aol.com
Justin Oakley

Justin Oakley

Mr
CC Weymouth,
07968 213833
justinoakley@hotmail.co.uk
Martin Napier

Martin Napier

Mr
Sotonia ,
07786 383 970
martin.napier167@gmail.com
Paula Miller

Paula Miller

Miss
07885141646
millerpaula84@gmail.com